Handy Tricks & Style
Comment 1

Lifehacks: The 5 min lunch based on CousCous magic

12

Dave Hakkens is at the moment trying to revolutionize the world a bit by turning as many of us as possible into plastic recyclers (and yes, for some reason his pseudonym sounds like the Dutch version of the other life-hacks channel we inroduced earlier this year…). The man also knows how to eat well, as he demonstrates in the life-hack video below. Before I will cover more of his work (in fact, I am gonna write him an email because I want to learn what his idea is what one could do with all the supermarket plastic bags), I thought it is worth sharing just this little video, as it is easily overlooked on his youtube channel… It is very cute and makes me want some couscous for lunch as well 🙂 Of course, I think though that the one ingredient which is missing in his recipe is hemp 😉 But otherwise: marvellous idea!

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Hemp your Couscous! |

Leave a comment